Isle of Man TT

As the final day of this years Motorcycle Live, the leading stars of the Isle of Man TT races will be out in force at the return of the popular Mad Sunday on Sunday 2 December.

19-times TT winner John McGuinness and fan favourite Guy Martin will be leading the star-studded line-up which also includes three-times race winner Michael Dunlop, Bingley Bullet Ian Hutchinson, SES TT Zero race winner Michael Rutter, inaugural Lightweight Race winner Ryan Farquhar, veteran competitor Ian Lougher and William Dunlop, who achieved his first podium in 2012.

John Holden and Andy Winkle, Ben and Tom Birchall, World Champion Tim Reeves and sixteen-time TT champion Dave Molyneux along with his passenger Patrick Farrance will be representing the Sidecars, while TT legends also due to make an appearance include Mick Grant, Phil Read and Phillip McCallen.

The riders will be signing autographs and meeting fans on the new TT Paddock Experience stand in Hall 4, where people can pick up the 2013 TT merchandise. They will also take part in daily Q&As with TT commentator James Whitham on the Black Horse Stage in the British Eurosport Entertainment Zone. On Mad Sunday, the TT will take over the stage, with four Q&A sessions and a special TT-themed edition of Fast Bikes Question of Bikes hosted by Steve Parrish.

Race fans will also have the chance to bag early-bird Grandstand and VIP hospitality packages as the 2013 TT tickets will be launched at the show, and as an added bonus there is a show exclusive 10% discount on all Fanzone and VIP hospitality tickets. TT organisers will be running a competition to win the ultimate ticket to the TT races, which can only be entered at Motorcycle Live.

Other riders scheduled to appear include Karl Harris, James Hillier, Simon Andrews, Dan Stewart, Dan Kneen and Jamie Hamilton. For a full list of riders and their appearance dates visitclick here

{lang: 'en-GB'}